Are you feeling any better in general since starting Soylent?

List how long you’ve been on it, what version and how you feel better…

I’ve been eating soylent for almost 50% of my meals for a couple months now, have had 1.0, 1.1, and 1.2. I noticed right away that I had more energy in the afternoon, didn’t feel the urge to take naps then any more. That is still the case. So I do feel very noticeably better on Soylent.

About 50-70% of my meals for a couple of months for me, since 1.0 through 1.1 and now several days into 1.2. I basically don’t feel any better than I did before Soylent at this point, though it did seem like an improvement initially so perhaps I’ve acclimated (my sleep schedule’s gotten worse due to unrelated events so perhaps the Soylent has helped me maintain in spite of this).

Honestly, I could argue that I feel maybe even a little worse between the gas and occasional very mild indigestion which is basically a new phenomenon for me - one which has interfered with some of my exercise routine and general feeling of well-being.

All that said, I’m much more stable in my energy levels since I actually manage to pour some Soylent throughout the day, rather than skipping meals or eating junk when I’m in a hurry or busy. Overall it has definitely improved my relationship to food (I relish the occasional burger rather than feeling constantly guilty). I’m hoping that 1.3 will improve the remaining GI issues and I can really enjoy the benefits. Overall, I think I’ve seen some improvements, and in spite of the myriad issues I’ve continued to include Soylent as an essential part of my diet.