Charged for shipment, but never received

I have a 28bags/month subscription for Soylent. I received an e-mail on Dec 10 saying my payment had been declined and I needed to update the information. I did update my information, and I was subsequently charged for my December shipment of Soylent. However, I still haven’t received the items or even a shipping confirmation e-mail. I’m writing to see whether there was some kind of error in shipping out my December subscription, and to make sure that I get the Soylent packages or get a refund. I e-mailed the Soylent official e-mail several weeks ago, but still haven’t heard back. I have an invoice for my shipment that confirms my payment, if I’d need to provide that.

Thanks!

i had the exact same problem. i emailed three or four times throughout december and didn’t get a reply. i tweeted them and they got things going. i ended up being able to choose to get a month shipped or a refund. since i had already received my next shipment, i just asked for a refund.

Tagging @Soylent to help you

The same exact thing happened to me too. Updated my card info early Dec. They finally sent me my shipment a month later, Jan 2nd, but they charged me for it a second time. I emailed them over a week ago to get the second charge refunded, that’s $255 I can’t afford. and no word back.

If @Soylent sees this before my email, it is under email address admin@suroku.com

Thanks

Similar issue. Had ordered a few times before. Signed up 12/3/14 for monthly subscription.

On 1/7/15,today, went looking for what became of it, found out I had been billed for BOTH December and January but NO PRODUCT SHIPPED OR RECEIVED.

Emailed them… will find out, but this is pretty poor.

@Soylent