Customer Service (a specific problem and some general feedback)

I have 2 main issues here.

1. First, it’s really about my particular order. (I’m in Canada btw)

I have a subscription for 5 box of 1.5 Soylent powder each month, September 8th was the date it made it’s first automatic purchase. Everything on the website seem fine, payment made, status = shipped, get a Shipping ID on the website.

However, I never received any email about it, about the tracking number or anything. So after a few days of nothing I start getting worried, I send a message to customer service with the shipping ID. (because I also ordered a box of 2.0 bottles the day after, which went fine, I sent the shipping ID for the order I actually have not heard about)

(2 days after) Answer 1 : Your shipment is fine and was actually delivered to you.
Problem with answer 1 : The person is referring to the wrong order, the 2.0 bottles, even If I clearly specified the good shipping ID (for my 1.5 powder subscription) So I sent back an email explaining that this is for another order.

(2 days after) Answer 2 : You’re right, there is a problem with the order. You used a CP address, to which Purolator cannot ship to, and there is no way to force an order to go with Canada Post. Sent us a home address and we will ship another.
My answer : Fine, I understand the problem. I send my home address and change it on the website.

(the next day, Sept 17) Answer 3 : Made another order with the good address, you should receive a confirmation through email with tracking number.
Me : Good !

(Five days later, Sept 22) Me : I haven’t received any email or tracking information yet. I am getting worried again that something may be wrong.
(Same day, Sept 22) Answer 4 : Everything is normal, it’s being processed, you should receive tracking information soon.

(Sept 24) Me : Still nothing and still worried. No sing at all in my email about any tracking number and all.