DIY Recipes for extreme obesity

Does anyone have a Soylent recipe for a 25-year-old 6’2" obese (385 lb) male? My husband is considered morbidly obese (I hate that term), and I am struggling to find a DIY Soylent recipe for him or create one from a template. In my experimentation, the vitamins/minerals/micronutrients often go way over the max before the macronutrients are up to the proper levels. He has no health problems yet aside from his obesity (no blood pressure/blood sugar/etc problems).
Currently, neither of us have tried Soylent, but I created my own recipe based off of Chocolate Silk by @hharris. I want him to be able to use Soylent if he becomes interested, but I couldn’t find any recipes for extremely obese males in my search. Any help is appreciated, especially since I’m new at this!

Here’s his nutrient profile, if it’s helpful, based on Rob’s recommendation for losing weight. (I’m also open to suggestions for his profile.)

Thanks!

Macro Nutrients Amount Max
Calories (kcal) 3072
Carbohydrates (g) 384
Protein (g) 192
Total Fat (g) 85
Saturated Fat (g) 0
Monounsaturated Fat (g) 0
Polyunsaturated Fat (g) 0
Omega-3 Fatty Acids (g) 0.75 3
Omega-6 Fatty Acids (g) 1.5 17
Total Fiber (g) 40
Soluble Fiber (g) 0
Insoluble Fiber (g) 0
Cholesterol (mg) 0 300

Vitamins Amount Max
Vitamin A (IU) 5000 10000
Vitamin B6 (mg) 2 100
Vitamin B12 (ug) 6
Vitamin C (mg) 60 2000
Vitamin D (IU) 400 4000
Vitamin E (IU) 30 1500
Vitamin K (ug) 80
Thiamin (mg) 1.5
Riboflavin (mg) 1.7
Niacin (mg) 20 35
Folate (ug) 400 1000
Pantothenic Acid (mg) 10
Biotin (ug) 300
Choline (mg) 550 3500

Minerals Amount Max
Calcium (g) 1 2.5
Chloride (g) 3.4
Chromium (ug) 120 600
Copper (mg) 2 10
Iodine (ug) 150 1100
Iron (mg) 18 45
Magnesium (mg) 400
Manganese (mg) 2 11
Molybdenum (ug) 75 2000
Phosphorus (g) 1 4
Potassium (g) 3.5 6
Selenium (ug) 70 400
Sodium (g) 2.4 2.4
Sulfur (g) 2
Zinc (mg) 15 40