Falling asleep, no energy, hungry and allergic- Whats wrong?

I started with 1.3 and noticed an instant energy boost. Every now and then, getting used to it I would feel hungry but overall very pleased in how my body felt. 1.3 was a back order so I was able to skip the entire 1.4 season and my next shipment was 1.5.

1.5 I am really struggling with, here are my concerns. I fall asleep at work as much as I did before I started with 1.3. I am wondering if it is the extra sugar added and I’m crashing once it wears off? I am not a scientist so I really don’t know enough to pinpoint whats up. All I do know is to follow how my body feels. I don’t feel energized at all during the day. I rather just sit at home and rest all day, (fatigue) is a good word for it. I am twice as hungry as I was with 1.3. Plus it seems like I have a light allergy, I since my body reacting and I get a brief runny nose and congestion after I wake and have a glass of 1.5. Something again I didn’t experience with 1.3, it’s not a dramatic reaction but something I am sensitive to.

Can anyone help with some ideas or suggestions? Thanx

Impossible to lose weight with soylent

I suppose no one will believe me, but I think that the right thing to do Is to assume that the cause is not Soylent.

To me, Soylent is just a normal food and most of the whizbang effects that people report are basically placebo type reports.

In my over 6 months of mainly a hundred percent Soylent consumption, I have felt well, I have perceived improved convenience of getting food, but I haven’t perceived anything that was all that amazing, and I really don’t expect to.

How are you using it? If you’re restricting calories, or if you have some major work outs going on, you’re probably not getting enough protein. I had exactly the same thing happen to me, and I fixed it by adding protein powder.