Fully paid subscription is still "preparing for shipment" after NINE days!

I am incredibly unsatisfied because NOTHING has been done to address my issue after starting multiple support tickets and communicating with the RL “Community Manager” on reddit.

I have been a happy subscriber for 9 months (#2slhRVReP8pp7zgyYs) but now I have a subscription order for v1.5 (#283620) that is still “preparing for shipment” NINE days after the order was placed and PAID FOR!

I have communicated with your Community Manager (Conor?) who claimed that he escalated a ticket on this issue to your Logistics Manager but he has not provided a ticket number (as I requested) so I have no way of following up on it.

I insist that someone take care of this immediately! What the hell is going on with you people? You only have two products but seem unwilling or unable to ship one of them to a customer with a 9-month subscription history.

It’s only made worse seeing people on reddit rave about their newly delivered soylent 1.5 that MUST have shipped during the same time frame!

FIX THIS! NOW or SOONER!

Holy Crap! Nine whole days! Heaven forbid!

I like how people’s expectations have changed since the days of having orders backordered for months and months.

I do think they are doing an audit right now, which might be causing a delay, as indicated by this post a few days ago:

Other than that, info@soylent.com is probably your best bet for customer service.

http://bashtrack.com/images/basher/moneymade/moneymade-1080-1.jpg

Yes, I am. I am also HUNGRY since I have relied on Soylent for 80-90% of my nutrition for 9 months.

They have been telling that inventory audit story of 10 days now and I didn’t believe it the first time. Modern companies with only two products should be able to generate an accurate inventory by printing a report, not physically counting boxes. No company should let a physical inventory prevent shipment on PAID orders. Are they counting every oat grain?