Help DIY selection and concerns

What DIY soylent would be safe to challenge for 30 days and has ingredients easy to buy locally? I’m not scared to use the internet to buy things but something bugs me about HAVING to rely on the internet for sustenance. I live in a big city and should be able to use gnc/health food stores to procure items. Anyone make a recipe using locally gathered items?
Also what concerns me is the possible nutrients that aren’t on back of a cereal box that I may be missing. Something that we take for granted with real food or don’t really know about like a enzyme,etc. I don’t want to find out my heart valves have eroded away or get some autoimmune thing and be on the news. I’m a hypocrite because when I’m not thinking so much about diet, I’ll eat at burger king and not give it a second thought so perhaps I’m thinking too much…

Im pretty new to this and am still waiting for my DIY stuff to arrive…but in my research…I found comfort with the People Chow 3.0.1 recipe http://diy.soylent.me/recipes/people-chow-301-tortilla-perfection

Seems its been tried by alot of people…has several updates (getting rid of oats to re leave gas and such) I dont konw alot about the neutrition yet…but it seems like alot of people have seen and tried this recipe with good results which is why its where im starting (if your ok with 2000 calories)…I bought everything from amazon but very simple ingrets you should be able to find at a GNC type store. Good Luck

I also would recommend People Chow. Some of the ingredients are actually cheaper locally like GNC, Masa, and oil. It use pure whey protein, which for the long term is cheaper on the internet but short term perhaps something at GNC, or a bulk bin store would work.
Official People Chow uses NOW Whey Protein, but several of us have discovered Hard Rhino Whey protein which is the same but cheaper.