Hunger Problem with DIY Soylent

Hi,

I’m on DIY Soylent exclusively for three days now and I have a huge problem with hunger. So in short words: I feel hungry all the time.

Everything else seems to be normal body-wise, but I just can’t get rid of the feeling that I have to eat something. It’s only right after drinking one meal that I feel kind of full. But 1 or 2 hours later I am really hungry again. I first divided the daily portions into three, but today I took six meals and still no difference.

I just wondered if anybody else is experiencing something similar to me.

Here is the recipe I’m using right now:

I bought it from somebody from the netherlands this weekend. We met here in Berlin and he seemed very trustworthy, so I don’t think there is something wrong with the ingredients he packed for me. Instead of the whey I use soy protein isolate and take a little bit more than in the original formula.

I am no nutrition expert myself and so I thought someone else could check the formula or give me some advice what might be the reason for my hunger.

EDIT: Forgot to write that I am 23 years old, 1,75m and 62 kilos and did not move very much the last days because I am working at my computer at home and did not even go out of my house, so the ingredients of the recipe should be more than enough, or not?

Thanks in advance.

Taking a quick look you have a whole lot of maltodextrin in there, it’s a sugar so if you’re drinking in 3 doses like normal meals you’ll be prone to crashes. To help with crashes and make you less hungry I’d take malto down to 100g a day and increase your oat powder by 50g.
I’m using an oats recipe myself and I’ve been pretty satisfied eating just a half days worth.
When you say you bought it from someone, what do you mean?