Ready for my own Mixture - or am I?

Hi there!

Like some others I’m trying to mix my own formula. Because it was quite difficult to find all the micros as single powders or components (here in germany it seems even more difficult), I thought I could use a kind of multivitamin and add everything that is missing.
But because I’m very new to this and don’t want to make a serious mistake, I would be very, very glad if someone with more expierence could look at my mixture.

As basis I’m using:

• Pure Maltodextrin
  • Iso Whey
    and Olive Oil (maybe I mix with other oils, not sure at the moment)

Then I foud this as a basis for vitamins and minerals:
Natures Way - Alive / Women Max
When I looked it over, it had many of the stuff I needed, even if it looks overdosed, but I think it’s not dangerous (if it would be, they wouldn’t sell it, I guess).

So whats missing to complete the Natures’ Way Multivitamin for a Soylent Mix is:

• Magnesium 200 mg
  • Potassium (strangly the official german recommendation is 2g, not 3.5)
  • Fibers 5g
  • Vitamin B6 2mg
  • Calcium 600 mg
  • Omega 3 750mg
  • Ginseng 50mg
  • Ginko Bilboa 100mg
  • Vanadium 100 mg
  • Alpha Karotin 140mg

I have no problem to find the ressources - except for potassium. The products with the highest dose I found were 99mg getting me 0.09g - any ideas or ressources where to get a higher dosed potassium?

So I really hope I did this right, and I would be so thankful if someone with more experience than me could look it over :smile:
Bye,
Count Ragus

Okay, maybe I asked for too much, or you gals and guys really love your secrets :wink:

I worked through my numbers again yesterday and figured it out by now. I forgot the micros in the Whey (it has Sodium, Magnesium and Calcium too), and searched for about a couple of hours for a store that has all missing ingredients as powders.
It is not hard to find - in the U.S.