Shipping to Canada

Is anyone experiencing shipping delays? I have a monthly subscription. I changed the date from 1st May to 29th April. My card was charged the same day, yet my order hasn’t shipped yet. After it ships, there will likely be another window of up to 8 days for delivery, …13 days if it ships today.

My last order was delayed a bit, but I’m in the Southeast US. FedEx said something about service interruptions, I have no idea if that extends to other companies and how far reaching those interruptions were though.

Did you reach out to info@soylent.com yet?

I’m in Canada, and I’ve always gotten a shipping notification within two business days of placing my orders.

I’m in Canada, and have until my last shipment, received all of my orders within two business days of placing them. Granted, my delivery location is about 10 minutes away from the distribution warehouse, so that’s why I usually get it so fast. But with my last order, I placed it on a Tuesday morning, the order sat in ‘Preparing for Shipment’ with no notifications or any sort of head’s up about delays until the following Monday, when I finally got a shipping notification. In fact, the order still appears in my history as ‘Preparing for shipment’ and I can apparently still cancel it despite having gotten my order? Considering how much us Canadians are being screwed on pricing right now, I’m half tempted to see what would happen if I did…

Anyway, I’m putting in another order today, I’ll follow up with my experience this time around, hopefully they’ve sorted out their supply issues. And, before I’m asked, I did reach out to the info line with my previous order, but all I got were reassuring platitudes that only served to increase my frustrations.

I have and they’ve been courteous and responsive, but I wonder why the shipping notification took longer. This happened once before. Usually, the notification is within 2 days unless the item is back-ordered, which did happen a while ago.