Silence from Soylent on Subscription Stoppage

Well, let’s try this again… I was charged on Saturday for my next (January) subscription payment (invoice 32637). Still haven’t received my December subscription for which I was charged (invoice 23300). Email after email, post after post, can’t seem to reach anyone for an answer @Soylent.
A week ago today, I had an email from a rep named “Mugeni” who claimed my subscription would ship last week. Clearly that never happened, and any attempt to reply to “Mugeni” again multiple times has been met with complete silence.

I have been supplementing 2 of my 3 meals a day with Soylent for three months now, I love it, and I’m totally hooked and am also totally out of it at this point. My energy levels have plummeted, my moods are all over the place, and my body is beginning to feel like crap.

If we’re to believe the legends, and @Rob has been living on Soylent for over a year now, I’d like to ask him just how he’d feel if his supply was suddenly cut off without a word of explanation??

I’ve been telling everyone how great this company and product is, and as a very very loyal customer, I feel completely stabbed in the back by this total (frankly incredibly rude) lack of communication. One of the things I loved about this start-up was its openness and how focused it seemed on listening to and respecting customer feedback. It’s hard not to feel like that’s completely gone out the window at this point. You’re shipping orders for new customers over loyal, subscribing customers, and then you won’t even have the integrity to say what’s going on?
Business public relations ethics: Don’t lie to people. Communicate. Make it right. (Someone should be sitting down to this forum and every email and overnighting missing subscriptions. NO more form emails, NO more empty apologies, NO more lies about shipping that never happens.) This really shouldn’t be that hard.