Sorry, haven't got my shipment 10 days after order

Hi:)
I placed an order on September 11th, 2015, BUT I HAVEN’T RECEIVE IT NOW.
I have sent a feedback to you 2 days ago but didn’t get a reply.
Can someone help?

Tagging @Conor for you. Hope you hear something soon

Can you pm me with the email you used to message customer service.

I ordered 2.0 about 13 days ago and didn’t get a response. Then I messaged using the form at soylent.com about five days ago and got the preliminary meaningless response but nothing substantial.

I am a 100% subscriber of 1.5 and my next payment will be taken soon, so it doesn’t bother me much that my small order wasn’t processed. But if anyone wants to check into it, the email address I used was geneven@rocketmail.com. (I have been posting my email address publicly for 20 years or so; no need to warn me.)

@Conor

could you PM me with the email you used?

I’ve also had a shipment issue. I only just put in a ticket through your contact page but I saw this thread and thought I should let it be known here too for good measure.

I’ve recently switched my 1.5 subscription to a 2.0 subscription. I received the first boxes of my 2.0 subscription this afternoon and it came in two boxes. One box of 4 boxes of 2.0 and a second box of 5 boxes of… 1.5? It’s strange. The invoice says the contents are 9 boxes of 2.0, or, well, Soylent Drink, but it’s clearly over half 1.5, the powder.

Here are some pictures, if that’ll help anything.

I also have a friend who ordered some 2.0 and got his last week but it was an order of 1.5 instead. I thought that was strange and told him to contact customer service which was last Thursday and he’s yet to hear anything. Is there an issue with the contact page on the website? Or something else going wrong?

Edit: after finishing my reply I noticed I had an automated response email from the Soylent support desk just letting me know the inquiry was received and an agent will get to me asap.