Soylent Nutritional Question?

Hi guys, I’m fairly new to soylent and would like to go 100% on it for sometime to help me manage weight.

I want to be consuming 4 bottles, 1600 calories daily, however this would only give me 80% of my daily vitamins and nutrients. Does anyone have a solution to give me the other 20% so I am not in a deficit?

I went 1600 for about a month or two. Man does your blood sugar drop. Back to 2000 now.

A Vitamin every few days should work.

I’ve been on Soylent 100% for just over 3 months now. I did 1600 calories (4 bottles of 2.0) per day for the first month and did great. Then I dropped to 1200 calories (3 bottles) per day for the next 2 months and still did great. Then I did 2 weeks at 1000 calories (2.5 bottles) per day. No problems ever. And yes, take a daily multivitamin and mineral.

Disclaimer: I doubt that I am typical. I like to experiment, and I am in very good health (for an old fart). I’m simply saying that it’s able to be done.

1000 a day, good grief willpower. You are made of iron!

Lol, not at all. I’ve never had a huge appetite, but I really love food. Hence my ability to pack on weight of I’m not careful. Soylent allows me to be very careful about exactly how much I am eating while still being one of the healthiest options available.