Soylent Tea Conversation

I would love to get some information about combining tea and Soylent. Here are some questions I have, but if you have other useful information, by all means, please add it:

1. Flavor: Can tea be used to flavor Soylent or is tea too weak of a flavoring? How much tea should be added? How should the tea be added? (For instance, should I open up a typical tea bag and pour the entire bag directly in, or should I put the tea in bag in after I mix the Soylent and let it sit for a length of time? If I put the tea bag in, how long would be necessarily to adequately flavor the Soylent?) I’m no tea expert, so are there other forms of tea outside of tea bags that could be used and might work better? (Side Note: One thing I care a great deal about is not having to have anything in my home that can spoil decently quickly.)

2. Benefits and Process: From what I have heard, Soylent is lacking in photonutrients (which seems purposeful at this point), and tea has photonutrients. Does the process matter for getting the benefits out of tea? (For instance, if I boil water and then put the tea bag in until it is sufficiently flavored, then cool the water, and finally mix in the Soylent, will that be better than just dumping a tea bag and Soylent pouch into the water and then mixing it?)

3. Non-water Soylent: What do you think about the idea of starting with pre-mixed tea instead of water and adding the Soylent directly to the tea and mixing it together? How about doing something like half-tea and half-milk?

I’m open to hearing personal experiences of trying these things out along with science-based information or a mere hypothesis. Thanks for any input.