Swedish Journalist needs Soylent users in Sweden/Scandinavia

Hey!

I’m a Swedish journalist who need to get in contact with Soylent users in Scandinavia for a story.

Let me know if you eat Soylent semi-regularly and have time for a short interview!

All best,
Viola

Hi i am Danish, I currently eat Joylent (a soylent from Holland/Netherlands) 1-2 times a day. I tried the official Soylent 1.0 with 7 days worth last summer, and I have tried 5 days worth of Queal and now 5 days worth of Joylent.

Planning to subscribe to the official Soylent the moment they begin shipping to Europe. (Reshippers are too expensive)

What kind of questions do you have in mind? And how would the interview be? (What angle are you coming in from? I seen a few interviews in the past that have attempted to make Soylent seem nasty or “wrong”)

My best advice would be for you to also try it, so you more honestly can discribe it and truthfully say if you would find it good/neutral/bad.

How would the interview be? Over skype, email, phone, discourse or in person? And what format is the “article” going to be in?

(If you ask questions directly here on discourse, you may get a ton of answeres also)

Hey! Thanks for getting back to me!

I tried DIY Soylent for a week so I know all about it :slight_smile: I liked it though I had a hard time to drink it all.

My story is about my own experience, the people using it and what the future of food could look like. How good is it for our society to keep eating food that not good for the environment? Do you think Soylent users think about their ecological footprint when they eat it or just for their own benefits? (this question I will ask ask here on discourse!)

Would be great to talk to someone who uses it regularly about how it changed your life, what the benifits are?

Best would be to do the interview on Skype! The story will be published on kit.se a new online magazine that launches in the end of March.