What do you do for a living?

I’ve been away and off soylent so I forget

I sit at a computer keyboard and type. Once in a while I go into a room with other people and we talk for a while.

I work for a food company, I also like to play grand strategy games in my spare time.

I get paid to sit at a computer and type all day. After that I sit at the computer and do other stuff. At least once a day I get on Skype and talk to my coworkers who are also typing on computers. At Christmas I bought a 3D printer and have been printing plastic in my spare time.

i work in the oilfield, 14hr days out in the middle of nowhere, 2.0 is perfect for me, i put it in the cooler on ice and i dont have to worry about feeding myself, i add casein protein powder to thicken it up so it makes me feel fuller longer.

I rarely sit at a computer and type all day, actually haven’t even turned on a laptop in several months, though I do sit in my recliner poking and swiping at my big iPad much of the day. Sometimes I go meet people and walk around for a bit or sit and talk and get them to scratch at my screen. Then when I’m not working I poke and swipe at a smaller screen to goof off at places like this. Realtor.

I stare at a computer and pretend to work on spreadsheets four out of five days a week. Then I write macros to do all my work for me.

Don’t we all do that!

I think we have the same job @JeffLeBert

I work in a call center and sit at a desk with a headset. Every hour and a half, I go outside to walk around 8-10 minutes to get some exercise, and I also walk my 25 minute break. (I do my best to be active while working. My goal is to get in at least 6,000 steps per day :smiley:)