What simple(ish) health stats could I measure before and after switching to a mostly-Soylent diet?

I’m planning on trying a mostly-Soylent diet soon here in the UK (using a reshipper).

I’m interested in measuring some personal health stats before and after this switch, to see if Soylent has any obvious effects.

For the past 18 months, I’ve been taking daily measurements of my

• weight, and
  • body fat percentage

using some Withings scales. I’ll continue to do this. I also use my iPhone to measure:

• most of my daily steps, and
  • any runs I do

and an Apple Watch to measure:

• daily active calories (whatever that actually means in the context of the Apple Watch).

Are there other useful things I could measure relatively easily? I’m not a doctor or a scientician, so I don’t really know what the major measurements of diet-related health are. I’ve tried Googling, but it’s a bit tricky to figure out what’s what. It seems like blood pressure and cholesterol could be worth measuring, and possibly blood sugar (although it seems like that’s mainly for people who have been diagnosed with diabetes, which I haven’t).

For things that are useful to measure daily (like weight/body fat percentage), measurement would have to be pretty easy.

However, for things that I could measure say once or twice before switching to Soylent, and then again say three or six months later, I’d be happy to go to more trouble (e.g. visiting a doctor and having more invasive tests).

So: are there other things I could usefully measure, to see what effect Soylent has on me?

as far as i know it is not shipping anywhere but the usa right now.

Yup, I know. As I explain in my linked post, I’ll be using a re-shipper to get it from America to the dried husk that America came out of (the UK).

I’ve edited my post now to make that clearer, cheers.

Two other easy ones to consider:

resting pulse rate (responsive more to activity level than diet)

blood pressure