Will I run out of Official Soylent?

So, I plan on subscribing to receive Soylent every month in their monthly plan, but considering I only pre-ordered a month, and they estimate 10-12weeks, does that mean I’m going to run out of my Pre-Order Soylent and have to return to muggle food for a month or 2?!

Ugh, this has been a frustrating week.

I sure hope not, I have a subscription set too. Julio has been continuing to say for a while that reorders are only going to take 1-2 weeks and will be given priority… so let’s hope.

I just got notified that my reorder shipped out today, so I should have it probably thursday. WHEW!!! Just in time.

Awesome to here! Glad their fitting in the reorders, but you still suck for having it for these past weeks :stuck_out_tongue:

Re-order some non-vegan soylent to michigan please >_>

Reorders have the highest priority. They ship out in 1-2 weeks. The 10-12 weeks is only for new orders.

How do I re-order? filler*

Use the same email address and fill out the form on the soylent site. Your reorder will be processed only after your first order is delivered but you will be charged immediately.

I believe Julio said to order from the new site using the same email and they will go through as a reorder. I would probably shoot him an email or PM after you place the order to insure it goes through correctly.

@vanclute is that how it worked for you?

Darn. People are getting re-orders before I get my first shipment -_-

Did they mention anything about family plans? I ordered 2 months–one for me and one for my brother. I would like to get a subscription, but at that point, the most I will be able to reorder would be a month’s worth every 4 weeks, leaving one of us without Soylent.

There is no way to do that as of today. Best advice is for your brother to make a new account subscription now with his email and wait the 10-12 weeks to start.

Dont worry, I’m sure they’ve figured out another brilliant plan for this Sarcasm